RFE Graph

LI: To analyze our RFE graphs

LS2 have been reading for enjoyment over the past 2 weeks. We recorded our minutes on a google spreadsheet. Today we compared our data into a graph and compared our times from this week and last week.

My graph shows that I read more minutes in the weekend than week 1. It also shows that week 1 had more minutes than week 2. Blue shows week 2 and red shows week 1. I spent most times reading at home than schools therefore I had a lot of duffy books. I also found a interest of reading books for enjoyment. At home i usually read between 4pm- 6pm. 

I enjoyed this activity because It gave me reading books for enjoyment. 

 

 

One thought on “RFE Graph

  1. Hi Fotu,

    I’ve been reading your blogpost and looking at your DLO which has really great data! It’s really great to see you coping with the Reading for Enjoyment challenge and what you have improved in your reading.

    What book do you enjoy reading?

    Great Work!
    Hector